Bestselling Author Delilah Devlin
Home Meet Delilah
Bookshelf Blog Extras Contest ContactDelilah's Collections

Coming Soon

Dear Readers: I do my best to keep this list updated with the latest release information. However, if you’re looking for a particular story and don’t see it, it may still be in the “thinking about it” stage. Check back for updates and subscribe to my newsletter or “like” my Facebook fan page for more news about my works-in-progress. Thanks so much for your interest and support! ~DD

Order Ebook
Kindle | Nook


Read an Excerpt

Seals of SummerSEALS OF SUMMER Box Set
including Delilah’s IT TAKES A SEAL
Series: Adventure Girls, Inc., Book 3
On Sale: April 21, 2014

When Susan heads to the Bahamas, she thinks the sexiest part of the trip is that she can count it as a tax deduction. After all, her agency has new offices in Miami and the Bahamas, and she needs face-time with her partners, who also just happen to be her best friends.

However, her plans for a working vacation, emphasis on work, go quickly awry when she meets ex-SEAL now security specialist, Justin Walsh. His lead-footed, fast-talking ways creep beneath her cool reserve and make her yearn for the kind of relationships her besties have with their ex-military husbands.

When his billionaire employer comes under possible threat, the ever-crafty Justin organizes an op that will kill two birds with one stone. He’ll pose as his employer aboard his luxury yacht while he woos the woman who stole his heart from the first moment he met her.

However, even best laid plans have their hiccups. When Justin and Susan are stranded on a desert island, it’s up to Justin to keep them safe while he orchestrates the ultimate seduction.

Pre-Order Paperback
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Books-A-Million
Indiebound
The Book Depository


Pre-Order Ebook
Kindle | Nook
iBooks


Read an Excerpt

Her Only DesireHER ONLY DESIRE
Grand Central Publishing
Series: Sultry Summer Nights, Book 1
ISBN-10: 1455546496
ISBN-13: 9781455546497
Format: Trade Paperback
On Sale: May 6, 2014

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes awarding-winning author Delilah Devilin’s first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town. A mysterious job posting keeps appearing at the diner where she works, and she can’t resist applying. No matter that the entire town of Bayou Vert is whispering about the wealthy, powerful man behind it all and his scandalous return home. The moment his ice-blue eyes meet hers, he ignites an all-consuming desire she never imagined possible, one she can’t deny.

Ex-navy SEAL Boone Benoit never thought he’d set foot in Louisiana again. As soon as Tilly starts her new job in his pleasure club, he senses a kindred soul. One who has carefully guarded secrets of her own-and a simmering hunger for the taboo rites of mastery and submission. The only difference is she doesn’t yet know it. Now as Boone tutors Tilly in the tantalizing world of leather and lace, she will shed her every inhibition and surrender to him, body and soul.

Read an Excerpt

Mutiny's BountyMUTINY’S BOUNTY
Series: Adventure Girls, Inc., Book 2
Genre: Contemporary
eISBN: TBA
Format: eBook
On Sale: May 2014

Interested only in experiencing an adrenaline-packed adventure first-hand to give her credo when she books her clients’ adventure vacations, Lace McElhannon finds more excitement than she can handle when she meets and falls into bed with ex-SEAL Dex Haygood.

Fresh from protecting transport ships from Somali pirates, Dex figures his latest job will be a cakewalk, until he finds himself in deep water, swimming with sharks and trying to protect Lace when the yacht they’re sailing on is taken.

Pre-Order Ebook
Samhain Publishing


Read an Excerpt

Once is Never EnoughONCE IS NEVER ENOUGH
Samhain Publishing
Series: Delta Heat, Book 5
eISBN: 978-1-61921-887-1
Format: Ebook
On Sale: May 20, 2014

It’s time for this Dom to learn he may not always know what’s best.

When his four Memphis PD friends needed to let off steam, Mondo helped them all navigate the BDSM world—his world—and find the women of their dreams. Now the vice cop and La Forge Master/Dom is the last single man standing. And he’s feeling a little like the odd man out.

He’s been waiting a long time for the right woman, one strong enough to match his dark passions. A timid grade school teacher definitely doesn’t make the short list.

Sunny Boudreau was content with her rather prosaic life until a trio of lovers moves in next door. But as she gets to know them and all their friends, she’s drawn to the edge of their ménage/BDSM play. She’s tempted to take the plunge—except Mondo warns her off.

Her first taste of the club only whets her appetite and ignites her desire to prove she’s exactly the woman Mondo’s been hungering for.

Warning: BDSM play at your favorite kinky club, group play at home, some fun BDSM, girl-on-girl kissing, an orgy…the usual for our boys in blue.

Read an Excerpt

Big Brass BuckleBIG BRASS BUCKLE
Genre: Western; Contemporary;
Format: eBook
On Sale: June 2014

Caught in a sudden thunderstorm on a lonely stretch of Texas highway, I pull into a dingy little diner to wait out the rain, never dreaming the cowboy of my dreams would follow me inside. Now I have a couple of choices, play it coy and safe? Or go for the big brass buckle…

Read an Excerpt

It Takes a SEALIT TAKES A SEAL
Series: Adventure Girls, Inc., Book 3
On Sale: June 2014

When Susan heads to the Bahamas, she thinks the sexiest part of the trip is that she can count it as a tax deduction. After all, her agency has new offices in Miami and the Bahamas, and she needs face-time with her partners, who also just happen to be her best friends.

However, her plans for a working vacation, emphasis on work, go quickly awry when she meets ex-SEAL now security specialist, Justin Walsh. His lead-footed, fast-talking ways creep beneath her cool reserve and make her yearn for the kind of relationships her besties have with their ex-military husbands.

When his billionaire employer comes under possible threat, the ever-crafty Justin organizes an op that will kill two birds with one stone. He’ll pose as his employer aboard his luxury yacht while he woos the woman who stole his heart from the first moment he met her.

However, even best laid plans have their hiccups. When Justin and Susan are stranded on a desert island, it’s up to Justin to keep them safe while he orchestrates the ultimate seduction.

Pre-Order Paperback
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Books-A-Million
Indiebound
The Book Depository


Pre-Order Ebook
Kindle | Nook
iBooks

HIS EVERY FANTASY
Grand Central Publishing
Series: Sultry Summer Nights, Book 2
ISBN-10: 1455584312
ISBN-13: 9781455584314
eISBN: 9781455528363
Format: Trade Paperback
On Sale: September 2, 2014

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes awarding-winning author Delilah Devilin’s second book in her sensual eroitic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

Her Desert HeartHER DESERT HEART
Format: Ebook
On Sale: October 14, 2014

Aislinn Dupree always prided herself on living in the present, free of her family’s dark predilections for magic. However, after losing her partner and lover in a shootout, Aislin is tormented by her memories of the past and the day she lost Marc LeBrun. Her nights are haunted by vividly erotic dreams of them together, and of that painful day her life changed forever, subtle changes occurring each time she dreams, but which never change the painful outcome.

At her darkest hour, she’s gifted with a decadent island getaway she hopes will help her shed her sorrow. Instead, she meets a man, so like Marc he makes her ache for what she once had. With her waking hours consumed by him and her nights spent roaming her dreams in search of Marc, she begins to lose herself, to dream of another reality where dreams do come true.

Pre-Order Paperback
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Books-A-Million
Indiebound
The Book Depository


Pre-Order Ebook
iBooks

Hot HighlandersHOT HIGHLANDERS AND WILD WARRIORS
Edited by Delilah Devlin
Cleis Press
ISBN-10: 1940550025
ISBN-13: 9781940550022
Format: Trade Paperback
On Sale: October 14, 2014

Men devoting themselves to their true love through the art of courtly love is the ultimate in romance. Hot Highlanders and Wild Warriors is filled with wild knights and Scottish warriors whose courage on the battlefield is outmatched only by their ardor for their ladyloves! Readers will unleash their fantasies of olden days where men wearing heavy armor or thick tartans sent a spirited young maiden’s (or lonely widow’s) heart fluttering. These bravehearts were prized for their physical strength and men were judged for their fierce loyalty and unshakeable honor. Crusaders, highlanders, Normans and Saxons, tournament fighters, vikings, and hunky Huns astride stallions in search of adventure and love all populate the pages of this steamy read.