Bestselling Author Delilah Devlin
HomeMeet Delilah
BookshelfBlogExtrasEditorial ServicesContactDelilah's Collections

Archive for August 29th, 2022

Kennedi Darling: Ash — Tattered Souls MC, Book 3
Monday, August 29th, 2022

Ash (Tattered Souls MC: Book 3)

Universal Link:
Available on Kindle Unlimited and Amazon


Note from the Author: To prepare yourself for this book, find a comfortable place to sit, grab your snacks and refreshments, and make sure to have plenty of tissues handy. This whirlwind rollercoaster will have you glued to the pages so tuck in and enjoy the ride.

**Author is not responsible for the wide range of emotions brought out from within the pages of this book but will happily collect all the tears shed for her tear jar.

What the book is about…


Moving back to my hometown, determined to tell Ash I was in love with him, was always the plan after getting my degree. Meeting Saint was not. He caught me by surprise with flirty banter, a bossy attitude, and the way he cared for his sister.

I wanted them both but wasn’t prepared for the challenges that laid ahead.


Lying in that alley, desperate for a fix and living as the most broken version of myself I’d ever been, he was my savior.

When the nightmare of my past resurfaced, bringing with it the memories I tried to drown out years ago, I teetered on the edge of being lost forever.

Now I wondered if I cared enough to come back and face reality.


Everything I wanted was finally within my grasp—freedom, happiness, and an official place in the club. Everything except Ash. Keeping him in the dark cost us our friendship, which in turn may have cost us the future we’d planned. That future looked brighter when I met her, and she brought us all together in a way I’d only dreamed of.

Then disaster struck, sending Ash on a spiral I never anticipated, and it threatened to ruin everything we’d built. I didn’t know if I was strong enough to take it all on this time.

But maybe I didn’t have to . . . not on my own anyway.

**Ash is the third book in the Tattered Souls MC series. This book features an interracial MMF relationship. This story includes a HEA, no cliffhangers, and no cheating. It is recommended that the series be read in order as there are continuing elements that follow the club from book to book, however, each story can be read as a standalone.

Adult Content Warning: This book contains explicit language, sexual scenes, and violence.

Trigger Warning: This book contains subject matter surrounding physical, emotional, and sexual abuse. It also features a character who struggles with PTSD, depressive episodes, and addiction. If any of these subjects affect you negatively, this book may not be right for you.