Bestselling Author Delilah Devlin
HomeMeet Delilah
BookshelfBlogExtrasEditorial ServicesContactDelilah's Collections

Archive for November 10th, 2015

DREAM OF ME, Book 4 of the Uncharted SEALS series, is here!
Tuesday, November 10th, 2015

It’s heeere! I’m excited it’s finally out, ready for you to read! As I wrote him, I loved everything about Sam. He’s kind, loyal, doesn’t back away from the gritty emotions, and he doesn’t give up. Wouldn’t we all love a guy who doesn’t walk away when things get real?

I hope you’ve already got this loaded to your Kindles! Remember, it’s free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers! If you want to do an author a favor, be sure to page through every page of the book. And if you have time, why not leave a review? Let another readers know what your experience was. Who else can they trust to give them the straight scoop?

I’m out of here! I have other books to write! If you want more Uncharted SEALs, let me know.  🙂

After losing her partner and lover in a shootout, New Orleans police officer Aislin Dupree is tormented by memories of the past and the day she lost Marc LeBrun. At her darkest hour, she discovers that Marc had planned a romantic getaway on a Caribbean island before his death . All expenses paid. She decides to take the trip, hoping the island getaway will help her come to terms with her sorrow. Instead, she meets a man, a friend of Marc’s from his time served as Navy SEAL.

Sam Blalock is like Marc in so many ways that he makes her ache for what she once had. Strong, rugged Sam is her rock, holding her when she breaks, encouraging her to move on, because he knows about the pain of loss and the horror of violence all too well. She soon finds her waking hours consumed by Sam while she roams her dreams in search of Marc. As the time approaches for her to go home, she’s afraid to let go of the connection she’s found, and she fears she might be holding onto Sam for all the wrong reasons while she imagines another reality where dreams do come true.

Read all the Uncharted SEALs:
Watch Over Me | Her Next Breath | Through Her Eyes