Bestselling Author Delilah Devlin
HomeMeet Delilah
BookshelfBlogExtrasEditorial ServicesContactDelilah's Collections

Archive for May 16th, 2021

Diana Cosby: Nature’s Inspiration – Kits!!! (Contest)
Sunday, May 16th, 2021

UPDATE: The winner is…Mary McCoy!

©Diana Cosby 2021

As a writer, I refill my muse by taking photographs of nature.  One of my favorite animals to photograph is kits.

I had a tough time deciding what photos to share as baby foxes are so cute.

When the kits first come out of their dens, they are so small.

It’s fun watching the kits play with their den mates.  They jump, roll around, tackle each other, and more.

As the weeks pass, the kits begin exploring the woods around them.

The time to watch the young foxes is limited, as soon they’ll head out on their own to begin their own den.


ONE winner will be drawn from everyone who posts on my guest blog post about, ‘Nature’s Inspiration – Kits!!!,’ on Delilah’s blog between 16 May 2021– 23 May 2021.  The winner will receive a signed copy of His Destiny, book #4 in the bestselling The MacGruder Brothers Series.

About the Author

A retired Navy Chief, Diana Cosby is an international bestselling author of Scottish medieval romantic suspense. Books in her award-winning MacGruder Brothers series have been translated into five languages. Diana has spoken at the Library of Congress, Lady Jane’s Salon in NYC, and appeared in Woman’s Day, on USA Today’s romance blog, “Happy Ever After,”, Atlantic County Women Magazine, and Texoma Living Magazine.

After her career in the Navy, Diana dove into her passion – writing romance novels. With 34 moves behind her, she was anxious to create characters who reflected the amazing cultures and people she’s met throughout the world. After the release of the bestselling MacGruder Brothers series and The Oath Trilogy, she released the bestselling The Forbidden Series.

Diana looks forward to the years of writing ahead and meeting the amazing people who will share this journey.

Diana Cosby, International Best-Selling Author
The Oath Trilogy
MacGruder Brother Series
The Forbidden Series