Bestselling Author Delilah Devlin
HomeMeet Delilah
BookshelfBlogExtrasEditorial ServicesContactDelilah's Collections

Archive for May 9th, 2022

Diana Cosby: Spring! (Contest)
Monday, May 9th, 2022

UPDATE: The winner is…Debra Guyette!

©Diana Cosby 2022

With the arrival of spring, the days grow warmer, leaves unfold, and newborn animals and birds are born.  It’s amazing watching the kits play.

Spring is also a time where a riot of flowers bloom.  Tulips are stunning flowers, and I wish their blooms lasted longer.

At the marsh, osprey carry sticks and grass to build their nest.  In no time I’ll be seeing their chicks peeking out.

Animals awakening from hibernation are out foraging for food.

With the warmer temperatures, the yearlings are shedding their thick winter coats.

Soon leaves will hide the variety of birds who move among the branches in search of food.  I hope you have a wonderful spring.


***ONE winner will be drawn from everyone who posts on my guest blog post about, ‘Spring!’ on Delilah’s blog between 9 May 2022 – 15 May 2022, and will win a signed copy of His Woman.

About Diana Cosby

A retired Navy Chief, Diana Cosby is an international bestselling author of Scottish medieval romantic suspense. Books in her award-winning MacGruder Brothers series have been translated into five languages. Diana has spoken at the Library of Congress, Lady Jane’s Salon in NYC, and appeared in Woman’s Day, on USA Today’s romance blog, “Happy Ever After,”, Atlantic County Women Magazine, and Texoma Living Magazine.

After her career in the Navy, Diana dove into her passion – writing romance novels. With 34 moves behind her, she was anxious to create characters who reflected the amazing cultures and people she’s met throughout the world. After the release of the bestselling MacGruder Brothers series and The Oath Trilogy, she released the bestselling The Forbidden Series.

Diana looks forward to the years of writing ahead and meeting the amazing people who will share this journey.

God bless,

Diana Cosby, International Best-Selling Author
The Oath Trilogy
MacGruder Brother Series
The Forbidden Series

Social Media